.Taste Me.

.Taste Me.

As soon I seen THIS IS WRONG had a new release coming to Cursh I had to go grab it. I have been addicted to the body materials lately, so this was a must have to add to my growing collection. Since the Tattoo and Shine was bad ass on it’s own I kept it simple and paired it with a cute lacey pair of panties you can also pick up at Crush from Belzebubble . Make sure to hit that link to get our personal ride to CRUSH ♥

♥ H𝐄𝔸ᗪ ♥

GENUS Project – Genus Head – Baby Face

Magika – Hair – Fiona

-SU!- Velvet Lipstick /Genus/

-SU!- Face Piercing Set 01

. MILA . Blanka Skin [Fair] GENUS BoM

♥ 𝔹𝓞ĐƳ♥

[LEGACY] Meshbody

. MILA . LEGACY Fair / Chubby BoM

FAKEICON / glace hand gems / legacy F

HIS IS WRONG Taste me Shine+tattoo 3D – Legacy @ CRUSH

♥ oᑌ丅ƒᎥţ ♥

[BB] Belzebubble – Alpha Panties – Emma @ CRUSH

♥ ℙ𝕆𝕊𝔼♥

HERA – Majestic Bento Pose. 5

Leave a comment